A Look Back

As writers, I think it is extremely important to be introspective as well as inquisitive. We should always look back at our beginnings and learn from every moment.

Today, I decided to take a look at some of my previously published articles from when I first started my editorial career. Not only did I love every one of my instructors for instilling in me what I needed to know to become a good writer, but also how to write creative and unique copy that stands out from the rest. The kind of stories that gives a voice to those who should be heard. This experience of writing for Ibis Annual Publication back in 2010 was the beginning for me. Among all of the articles I have written throughout the years, these have singlehandedly become my favorite ones.

Here is a look back at some of my first published pieces, not including the book I wrote in First Grade that won the Young Authors’ Award.

Cristina

photo 2

photo 1photo 3photo6photo 5photoScreen Shot 2013-04-30 at 7.37.44 PM

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

