Sink or Swim

This semester was a very challenging semester for me.  It definitely made me learn about myself-my strengths and weaknesses, and what I was made of.  I’ve never appreciated the true meaning of ‘everything happens for a reason,” but now I do.  

There were so many things that went on, whether in school or in my personal life.  I struggled every time and tried to balance everything the best I could.  Life really is about survival of the fittest and I rose to the occasion! 🙂
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

